Information Request

Analyst Coverage

Updated: 1 June 2016

Company AIRA Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Onnicha Lertsachanant
Email onnicha@aira.co.th
   
Company ASIA PLUS Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Therdsak Thaveeteeratham
Email therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
   
Company ASIA PLUS Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Sarun Kunakool
Email perth.kunakool@asp-intl.com
   
Company BNP Paribas Securities
Analyst Name Khun Chutima Woramontri
Email chutima.wor@fssia.co.th
   
Company Bualuang Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Narumon Ekasamut
Email narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
   
Company Capital Nomura Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Samanun Polsomboonchok
Email Samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
   
Company CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited
Analyst Name Khun Pornthipa Rayabsangduan
Email pornthipa.ra@cimb.com
   
Company Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Limited
Analyst Name Khun Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul
Email amornrat.cheevavichawalkul@citi.com
   
Company CLSA Securities (Thailand) Limited
Analyst Name Khun Soraphob Panpiemras
Email soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
   
Company Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited
Analyst Name Khun Atul Sethi
Email atul.sethi.2@credit-suisse.com
   
Company DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd
Analyst Name Khun Wasu Mattanapotchanart
Email wasum@.th.dbsvickers.com
   
Company Finansia Syrus Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Nattawat Kittisommanakun
Email nattawat.k@fnsyrus.com
   
Company Globlex Securities Company Limited
Analyst Name Khun Wilasinee Boonmasungsong
Email wilasinee@globlex.com 
   
Company JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Limited
Analyst Name Khun Anne Jirajariyavech
Email anne.x.jirajariyavech@jpmorgan.com
   
Company Kasikorn Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Sorapong Jakteerungkul
Email sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
   
Company KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL
Analyst Name Khun Ratasak Piriyanont
Email ratasakp@kgi.co.th
   
Company KKTrade Securities Company Limited
Analyst Name Khun Wichuda Plangmanee
Email wichuda@kktrade.co.th
   
Company Krungsri Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Kittisorn Pruitipat
Email kittisorn.pruitipat@krungsrisecurities.com
   
Company KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
Analyst Name Khun Worarat Powpaka
Email woraratp@ktzmico.com
   
Company KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited
Analyst Name Khun Amnart Ngosawang
Email amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
   
Company Land and House Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Nathakorn Sripufai
Email nathakorn.sr@lhsec.co.th
   
Company Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited
Analyst Name Khun Patti Tomaitrichitr
Email patti.Tomaitrichitr@macquarie.com
   
Company Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL
Analyst Name Khun Termporn Tantivivat
Email termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th
   
Company Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL
Analyst Name Khun Vorapoj Hongpinyo
Email vorapoj.h@maybank-ke.co.th
   
Company OSK Securities (Thailand) PCL
Analyst Name Khun Wanida Geisler
Email wanida.ge@th.oskgroup.com
   
Company Phatra Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Jiraporn Linmaneechote
Email jiraporn@phatrasecurities.com
   
Company Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL
Analyst Name Khun Danai Tunyaphisitchai
Email danait@phillip.co.th
   
Company SCB Securities Company Limited
Analyst Name Khun Sirikarn Krisnipat
Email sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th
   
Company Thanachart Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Phannarai Tiyapittayarut
Email phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
   
Company TISCO Securities Company Limited
Analyst Name Khun Nathavut Shivaruchiwong
Email nathavut@tisco.co.th
   
Company Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.
Analyst Name Khun V-rin mahadumrongkul
Email v-rin@trinitythai.com
   
Company UBS Securities (Thailand) Limited
Analyst Name Khun Natchutha Na Pattaloong
Email natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com
   
Company UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL
Analyst Name Khun Kingpai Koosakulnirund
Email kingpai@uobkayhian.co.th
   
Company AEC Securities PCL
Analyst Name Khun Jirapat Bosuwan
Email Jirapat.b@aecs.com